Frizzle

Music of the day:

Every since I walked through my door yesterday to hear “my musician” playing his rendition of “Sea of Love” by Phil Phillips,  I have not been able to get it out of my head.  Catchy, simple, and classic; truly a classic.  If this song doesn’t make you want to have a glass a wine and a slow dance with that “special someone” than I don’t know what will. 

Blog of the day:

Wow, this blog has an endless list of female photographers.  The site features one photographer a week and promotes their work.    Each photographer has an etsy shop, (hence the title of the blog: Female Photographers of Etsy).  Hopefully my name will grace the presence of their homepage within the near future.   

Quote of the day:

“There is no blue without yellow and without orange.”   -Vincent Van Gogh

Other Inspiration:

I have always been drawn to graffiti art and I can not understand why some people don’t consider this art.  I mean really, would you rather look at a blank wall people?

Leave a Reply

