Big Changes

Music of the Week:

Have to admit, I am not a huge rap person; but a little Biggie Smalls every now and then doesn’t hurt.  Thought I would pull this out of the vaults as it’s very appropriate for my exciting venture that I will be taking here in a few days, “Going Back to Cali“.     

Blog of the Week:

This blog  is one of the very few  where you actually want to read from someone who is ranting and raving.   If you watch the Food Network then there is no doubt you know who Anthony Bourdain is.  He eats great food ,travels, and writes for a living.  How genius of a job is that? 

Quote of the Week:

“Have no fear of perfection – you’ll never reach it.”  -Salvador Dali

Other Inspiration:

I don’t mean to sound morbid here, but I really hope that I go out with style in this Mercedes Hearse.  This truly is a one-of-a-kind ride my friends.  I can only imagine what the horn may sound like on that cruiser.

Leave a Reply

